Skip Navigation

Darren Mullis
Principal
BS of Education                                                                          
MA of Arts and Religion
University of Tennessee at Martin
Memphis Theological Seminary
Joined HRS in 1992
darren.mullis@holyrosarymemphis.org

 

Anne Gardino
Assistant Principal
MA Special Education
University of Memphis
Joined HRS in 1997
anne.gardino@holyrosarymemphis.org

 

Kathy Elmer
Director of Enrollment
Bachelor of Science Nursing
University of Missouri - Columbia
Masters of Nursing (R)
St. Louis University
Joined HRS in 2004
kathy.elmer@holyrosarymemphis.org

 

David Hall
Technology Director
Information Technology and Computer Network Systems
ITT Technical Institute
Joined HRS in 2012
david.hall@holyrosarymemphis.org

 

 

Helen Old
Secretary
Joined HRS in 1984
helen.old@holyrosarymemphis.org

Tracy Thompson
Secretary
Joined HRS in 2005
tracy.thompson@holyrosarymemphis.org

Elaine Fogerty
Cafeteria Manager
BA of Arts
University of Memphis
Joined HRS in 2007
elaine.fogerty@holyrosarymemphis.org

Leigh Anne Byrd
Cafeteria Assistant
Associate of Applied Science in Microcomputer Management
State Tech|Southwest Community College
Diploma from Methodist School of Nursing
Joined HRS in 2008

Brooke Edwards
2K Teacher
BS in Child Development
University of Tennessee Knoxville
Joined HRS in 2018
brooke.edwards@holyrosarymemphis.org

Nelle Van Brocklin
2K Teacher Aide
Joined HRS in 2014
nelle.vanbrocklin@holyrosarymemphis.org

Sandy Cicinelli
3K Teacher
Bachelors in PreK Early Childhood
University of Memphis
Joined HRS in 2000
sandy.cicinelli@holyrosarymemphis.org

Elizabeth Graham
3K Teacher Aide
Joined HRS in 2019
elizabeth.graham@holyrosarymemphis.org

Barbara Davis
3K Teacher
BA in Political Science
University of Tennessee Knoxville
Joined HRS in 2004
barbara.davis@holyrosarymemphis.org

Jennifer Lazarini
3K Teacher Aide
Joined HRS in 2015
jennifer.lazarini@holyrosarymemphis.org

Roxanne Doyle
4k Teacher
Early Child Development
University of Tennessee
Joined HRS in 2008
roxanne.doyle@holyrosarymemphis.org

Candace Davis
4K Teacher Aide
Bachelors of Science
Lambuth University
Joined HRS in 2016
candace.davis@holyrosarymemphis.org

Melissa Wright
4K Teacher
Joined HRS in 2019
melissa.wright@holyrosarymemphis.org

Meredith Bryan
4K Teacher Aide
Joined HRS in 2018
meredith.bryan@holyrosarymemphis.org

 

Rachel Young
Kindergarten Teacher
Bachelors Elementary Education
University of Mississippi
Masters Instructional Curriculum Leadership
University of Memphis
Joined HRS in 2015
rachel.young@holyrosarymemphis.org


Gwendolyn Vescovo
Kindergarten Aide
Joined HRS in 2007
gwen.vescovo@holyrosarymemphis.org


Denise Nall
Kindergarten Teacher
Bachelors in Elementary Education
University of Tennessee at Martin
Joined HRS in 1987 - 1994 then 2006
denise.nall@holyrosarymemphis.org


Kim McAfee Herndon
Kindergarten Aide
Bachelors of Arts
Rhodes College
Joined HRS in 2009
kim.herndon@holyrosarymemphis.org


Kim Ball
First Grade Teacher
Undergrad Business
Master in Elementary Education
University of Memphis
Joined HRS in 2016
kim.ball@holyrosarymemphis.org


Andrea Hoard
First Grade Teacher
Bachelors of Education
University of Memphis
Joined HRS in 1986
andrea.hoard@holyrosarymemphis.org


Dawn Stevens
Second Grade Teacher
Bachelors of Arts and Science
University of Hawaii
Joined HRS in 2018
dawn.stevens@holyrosarymemphis.org

Gina Stephens
Second Grade Teacher
Bachelors of Science - Teaching All Learners
University of Memphis
Joined HRS in 2019
gina.stephens@holyrosarymemphis.org


Veronica Kelly
Teacher Aide for First and Second Grade
Associates of Science ARDMS, RT
Methodist University Hospital
Joined HRS in 2014
veronica.kelly@holyrosarymemphis.org


Caroline Heblich
Third Grade Teacher
Masters of Arts and Teaching
University of Memphis
Joined HRS in 2017
caroline.heblich@holyrosarymemphis.org


Susan Seebeck
Third Grade Teacher
Bachelor of Science, Education
University of Wisconsin - Madison
Joined HRS in 1998
susan.seebech@holyrosarymemphis.org


Sheila Balton
Fourth Grade Teacher
Bachelors in Elementary Education
University of Tennessee at Martin
Joined HRS in 1979
sheila.balton@holyrosarymemphis.org


Nora McGowan
Fourth Grade Teacher
Bachelors in Elementary Education
Memphis State University
Joined HRS in 1982
nora.mcgowan@holyrosarymemphis.org


Anne Hogan
Fifth Grade Teacher ELA & SS, Drama Club Director
Bachelors of Arts & Performing Arts
University of Tennessee Martin
Masters in Elementary Education
Christian Brothers University
Joined HRS in 2011
anne.hogan@holyrosarymemphis.org


Becky Lawler
Fifth Grade Teacher
Masters of Education in Curriculum & Instruction
Joined HRS in 2015
becky.lawler@holyrosarymemphis.org


Alice Boyette
Teacher Aide for Third and Fourth Grade
Home Economics in Business
New Mexico State University
Joined HRS in 1999
alice.boyette@holyrosarymemphis.org

Kelsey Bourquin
Reading Teacher
Bachelors in Education
University of Memphis
Joined HRS in 2018
kelsey.bourquin@holyrosarymemphis.org

Sarah Curtis
Social Studies Teacher
Bachelors in History/Political Science/Elementary Education
University of Tennessee Martin
University of Memphis
Joined HRS in 1995
sarah.curtis@holyrosarymemphis.org

Angela Bledsoe
Math Teacher
Masters in Curriculum and Instruction
University of Northern Colorado
Joined HRS in 2010
angela.bledsoe@holyrosarymemphis.org

Jennifer Nunn
Science Teacher
Masters in Teaching
Christian Brothers University
Joined HRS in 2013
jennifer.nunn@holyrosarymemphis.org

Laina Haff
Religion Teacher
Bachelors in Elementary Education
Louisiana State University
Joined HRS in 2005
laina.haff@holyrosarymemphis.org

Tina Young
English Teacher
Bachelors in Education
University of Memphis
Joined HRS in 2000
tina.young@holyrosarymemphis.org

 

Ann Douglas
Art Teacher
Master of Arts in Teaching Art
University of Memphis
Joined HRS in 2012
ann.douglas@holyrosarymemphis.org

Toni Craven
Computer Teacher
Joined HRS in 1996
toni.craven@holyrosarymemphis.org

Amy Lynch
Librarian
Bachelor of Music
Arkansas State
Joined HRS in 2005
amy.lynch@holyrosarymemphis.org

Freedman Steorts
Music Teacher
Current Student in Muscial Performance and Missiology Minor
Visible Music College
Joined HRS in 2019
freedman.steorts@holyrosarymemphis.org

Keith Olswing
Physical Education Teacher
Bachelors of Education
University of Memphis
Joined HRS in 2018
keith.olswing@holyrosarymemphis.org

Summer Dudley
Spanish Teacher
Bachelors of Science in Education and Spanish Minor
University of Tennessee, Knoxville
Joined HRS in 2019
summer.dudley@holyrosarymemphis.org

Antoinette Galler
Latin, French Teacher
Bachelors of History and French
Siena College
Masters of History
University of Memphis
Joined HRS in 1992
antoinette.galler@holyrosarymemphis.org

Delia Boutwell
Learning Lab K-5
Bachelors in Special Education
Masters in Speech Language Pathology
University of Memphis
Joined HRS in 2013
delia.boutwell@holyrosarymemphis.org

Karla Paduck
Quest/STEM Teacher
Bachelors in Mechanical Engineering 
University of Southwestern Louisiana
Masters in Education
Texas Christian University
Joined HRS in 2018
karla.paduck@holyrosarymemphis.org

Kathy Baker
Speech Pathologist
Bachelors and Masters in Speech Pathology
University of South Alabama
University of Alabama
Joined HRS in 2002
kathy.baker@holyrosarymemphis.org

 

Diana Drinan
Teacher
Bachelors in English and Psychology
University of Alabama
Masters in Elementary Education
University of Memphis
Joined HRS in 2012
diana.drinan@holyrosarymemphis.org

Jennifer Hepler
Teacher
Bachelors in History and English - University of Memphis
Masters in English Composition
University of Tennessee Chattanooga
Orton-Gillingham Reading and Language Specialist
Joined HRS in 2019
jennifer.hepler@holyrosarymemphis.org

Kristen Long
Teacher
Bachelors in Elementary Education
Masters in Reading
Murray State University
Joined HRS in 2017
kristen.long@holyrosarymemphis.org

Nicole McDaniel
Teacher
BA in Early Childhood Education
University of Memphis
Joined HRS in 2008
nicole.mcdaniel@holyrosarymemphis.org

Kim Schadrack
Teacher
Masters in Special Education
University of Memphis
Joined HRS in 2017
kim.schadrack@holyrosarymemphis.org

Crystal Spillyards
Teacher
Masters in Audiology
University of Arkansas
Joined HRS in 2017
crystal.spillyards@holyrosarymemphis.org

 

Buffy Langford
Angel Program Director
BA, International Relations, Minor in German
MS, Rehabilitation Counseling
Completing Ed.D (ABD) in Instruction and Curriculum Leadership, Applied Behavior Analysis focus
University of Memphis
Joined HRS in 2019
buffy.langford@holyrosarymemphis.org

Roxanne McRae
Angel Program Teacher
Bachelors Early Childhood Development                                                                        
Christian Brothers University
RBT (Registered Behavior Technician)
Joined HRS in 2011
roxanne.sanders@holyrosarymemphis.org

Emily Sater
Angel Program Teacher
Bachelors of Science in Education                                                                        
Masters of Science with an emphasis in ABA/SPED
University of Memphis
Joined HRS in 2011
emily.sater@holyrosarymemphis.org

Carolyn Bell
Angel Program Teacher
Bachelors of Science in Psychology, Minor in Education                                                               
RBT (Registered Behavior Technician) Candidate
University of Tennessee at Chattanooga
Joined HRS in 2018
carolyn.bell@holyrosarymemphis.org

Emily Corbitt
Angel Program Teacher
RBT (Registered Behavior Technician)
Joined HRS in 2019
emily.corbitt@holyrosarymemphis.org

Tyesha Looney
Angel Program Teacher
Bachelor of Science - Biology
Jarvis Christian College
MA of Science in Family and Consumer Science - Human Development
Alabama A&M University
Joined HRS in 2019
tyesha.looney@holyrosarymemphis.org

 

 

Elyse Benton
School Counselor
Masters in School Counseling
University of Memphis
Joined HRS in 2016
elyse.benton@holyrosarymemphis.org

Emily Lazalde
School Counselor
Bachelors in Liberal Studies with a concentration in Early Education                                                                      
Christian Brothers University
Masters in School Counseling
Wake Forest University
Joined HRS in 2019
emily.lazalde@holyrosarymemphis.org