Skip Navigation

Holy Rosary Catholic School

4841 Park Ave

Memphis, TN 38117

Call - (901)685-1231

Office hours: 7:30 am - 4:00 pm

School hours: 8:00 am - 3:00 pm 

Holy Rosary Faculty & Staff

Darren Mullis
Principal
BS of Education                                                                          
MA of Arts and Religion
University of Tennessee at Martin
Memphis Theological Seminary
Joined HRS in 1992
darren.mullis@holyrosarymemphis.org

 

Anne Gardino
Assistant Principal
MA Special Education
University of Memphis
Joined HRS in 1997
anne.gardino@holyrosarymemphis.org

 

Kathy Elmer
Director of Enrollment
Bachelor of Science Nursing
University of Missouri - Columbia
Masters of Nursing (R)
St. Louis University
Joined HRS in 2004
kathy.elmer@holyrosarymemphis.org

 

 

 

 

Jonathan Kane
Technology Director
Bachelor of Business in Supply Chain Management
University of Tennessee-Go Vols
Joined HRS in Summer of 2023

jonathan.kane@holyrosarymemphis.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Helen Old
Secretary
Joined HRS in 1984
helen.old@holyrosarymemphis.org

Tracy Thompson
Secretary
Joined HRS in 2005
tracy.thompson@holyrosarymemphis.org

Elaine Fogerty
Cafeteria Manager
BA of Arts
University of Memphis
Joined HRS in 2007
elaine.fogerty@holyrosarymemphis.org

Leigh Anne Byrd
Cafeteria Assistant
Associate of Applied Science in Microcomputer Management
State Tech|Southwest Community College
Diploma from Methodist School of Nursing
Joined HRS in 2008

Rebecca Macy

2K Teacher
Associate‚Äôs Degree  of Applied Science
Arapahoe Community College
Joined HRS in 2021
rebecca.macy@holyrosarymemphis.org

Kelly Rzeszut
2K Teacher Aide
kelly.rzeszut@holyrosarymemphis.org

Nelle Van Brocklin
2K Teacher Aide
Joined HRS in 2014
nelle.vanbrocklin@holyrosarymemphis.org

Summer Bateman
3K Teacher
BS in Education with a Spanish Minor
University of Tennessee Knoxville
Joined HRS in 2019
summer.dudley@holyrosarymemphis.org

 

 

 

Jennifer Lazarini
3K Teacher
Joined HRS in 2015
jennifer.lazarini@holyrosarymemphis.org

Marcy Crews
3K Teacher Aide
Joined HRS in 2020
marcy.crews@holyrosarymemphis.org

Natalie Hollaway
Bachelors of Business Administration
University of Memphis
Joined HRS in 2021
Natalie.hollaway@holyrosarymemphis.org

 

Roxanne Doyle
4K Teacher
Early Child Development
University of Tennessee
Joined HRS in 2008
roxanne.doyle@holyrosarymemphis.org

Melissa Wright
4K Teacher
BA in Journalism
Bethune-Cookman University
Joined HRS in 2019
melissa.wright@holyrosarymemphis.org

Candace Davis
4K Teacher Aide
Bachelors of Science
Lambuth University
Joined HRS in 2016
candace.davis@holyrosarymemphis.org

Meredith Bryan
4K Teacher Aide
Joined HRS in 2018
meredith.bryan@holyrosarymemphis.org

 

 

Rachel Edwards
Kindergarten Teacher
Bachelors Elementary Education
University of Mississippi
Masters Instructional Curriculum Leadership
University of Memphis
Joined HRS in 2015
rachel.Edwards@holyrosarymemphis.org


Gwendolyn Vescovo
Kindergarten Aide
Joined HRS in 2007
gwen.vescovo@holyrosarymemphis.org


Denise Nall
Kindergarten Teacher
Bachelors in Elementary Education
University of Tennessee at Martin
Joined HRS in 1987 - 1994 then 2006
denise.nall@holyrosarymemphis.org

Rena Fay
Kindergarten Aide
rena.fay@holyrosarymemphis.org

 

 

 

Delia Boutwell
First Grade Teacher
Bachelors in Special Education
Masters in Speech Language Pathology
University of Memphis
Joined HRS in 2013
delia.boutwell@holyrosarymemphis.org


 Rhiannon Thomas
First Grade Teacher
Bachelors and Masters Degrees
Christian Brothers University
Joined HRS in 2020
rhiannon.thomas@holyrosarymemphis.org


Dawn Stevens
Second Grade Teacher
Bachelors of Arts and Science
University of Hawaii
Joined HRS in 2018
dawn.stevens@holyrosarymemphis.org

Suzanne Frye
Second Grade Teacher
Suzanne.frye@holyrosarymemphis.org


Alice Boyette
Teacher Aide for Third and Fourth Grade
Home Economics in Business
New Mexico State University
Joined HRS in 1999
alice.boyette@holyrosarymemphis.org

 


Kendall Harris
Third Grade Teacher
Joined HRS in 2023
kendall.harris@holyrosarymemphis.org

 

 

 

Anne Hogan
Third Grade Teacher
Bachelors of Arts & Performing Arts
University of Tennessee Martin
Masters in Elementary Education
Christian Brothers University
Joined HRS in 2011
anne.hogan@holyrosarymemphis.org


Susan Seebeck
Fourth Grade Teacher
Bachelor of Science, Education
University of Wisconsin - Madison
Joined HRS in 1998
susan.seebeck@holyrosarymemphis.org


Ashley George
Fourth Grade Teacher
Ashley.george@holyrosarymemphis.org

 

 

 

Gina Stephens
Fifth Grade Teacher
Bachelors of Science - Teaching All Learners
University of Memphis
Joined HRS in 2019
gina.stephens@holyrosarymemphis.org


Becky Lawler
Fifth Grade Teacher
Masters of Education in Curriculum & Instruction
Joined HRS in 2015
becky.lawler@holyrosarymemphis.org

 

Jesse Gavin

Reading Teacher
Bachelors of Arts in History and Spanish
Hendrix College

Juris Doctor, University of Memphis Cecil C. Humphreys School of Law
Joined HRS in 2021
jesse.gavin@holyrosarymemphis.org

Sarah Curtis
Social Studies Teacher
Bachelors in History/Political Science/Elementary Education
University of Tennessee Martin
University of Memphis
Joined HRS in 1995
sarah.curtis@holyrosarymemphis.org

Angela Bledsoe
Math Teacher
Masters in Curriculum and Instruction
University of Northern Colorado
Joined HRS in 2010
angela.bledsoe@holyrosarymemphis.org

Meredith Gatlin
Science Teacher
Bachelors of Science in Public Health
University of Arkansas

Masters of Education

University of Mississippi
Joined HRS in 2021
meredith.gatlin@holyrosarymemphis.org

Laina Haff
Religion Teacher
Bachelors in Elementary Education
Louisiana State University
Joined HRS in 2005
laina.haff@holyrosarymemphis.org

Tina Young
English Teacher
Bachelors in Education
University of Memphis
Joined HRS in 2000
tina.young@holyrosarymemphis.org

 

 

Toni Craven
Coding
Joined HRS in 1996
toni.craven@holyrosarymemphis.org

Amy Lynch
Librarian
Bachelor of Music
Arkansas State
Joined HRS in 2005
amy.lynch@holyrosarymemphis.org

 

 

 

Hannah Gibson
Music Teacher
hannah.gibson@holyrosarymemphis.org

Carly Zambrozi
Physical Education
Carly.zambrozi@holyrosarymemphis.org

 

 

 

Wendy Madrid
Spanish Teacher
wendy.madrid@holyrosarymemphis.org

Karla Paduck
STEM Teacher
Bachelors in Mechanical Engineering 
University of Southwestern Louisiana
Masters in Education
Texas Christian University
Joined HRS in 2018
karla.paduck@holyrosarymemphis.org

 

 

 

Stacy Burgett
Teacher
Elementary Education K-6 and Special Education Modified K-12
University of Memphis
Joined HRS in 2021
stacy.burgett@holyrosarymemphis.org

Jennifer Hepler
Teacher
Bachelors in History and English - University of Memphis
Masters in English Composition
University of Tennessee Chattanooga
Orton-Gillingham Reading and Language Specialist
Joined HRS in 2019
jennifer.hepler@holyrosarymemphis.org

Kristen Long
Teacher
Bachelors in Elementary Education
Masters in Reading
Murray State University
Joined HRS in 2017
kristen.long@holyrosarymemphis.org

Cristy Lawrence
Teacher
BA in Criminology and Criminal Justice
University of Memphis
Joined HRS in 2021
cristy.lawrence@holyrosarymemphis.org

Nicole McDaniel
Teacher
BA in Early Childhood Education
University of Memphis
Joined HRS in 2008
nicole.mcdaniel@holyrosarymemphis.org

Kim Schadrack
TLC Coordinator
Masters in Special Education
University of Memphis
Joined HRS in 2017
kim.schadrack@holyrosarymemphis.org

Angie Acerra
Teacher
BS in Early Childhood Education - Williams Baptist University
30 hours of Orton Gillingham training
Joined HRS in 2020
angie.acerra@holyrosarymemphis.org

Roxanne McRae
Teacher
Bachelors Early Childhood Development                                                                        
Christian Brothers University
Joined HRS in 2011
roxanne.sanders@holyrosarymemphis.org

Caroline Balton
Teacher
Bachelors of Professional Studies in Child Development
University of Memphis
Masters of Exceptional Student Education with a concentration in Applied Behavior Analysis
University of West Florida
Joined HRS in 2013-2014 then 2021
caroline.balton@holyrosarymemphis.org

Emily Sater
Angel Program Teacher
Bachelors of Science in Education                                                                        
Masters of Science with an emphasis in ABA/SPED
University of Memphis
Joined HRS in 2011
emily.sater@holyrosarymemphis.org

Emily Corbitt
Angel Program Teacher
Registered Behavior Technician (RBT) 
Joined HRS in 2019
emily.corbitt@holyrosarymemphis.org

Carolyn Bell
Angel Program Teacher
Bachelors of Science in Psychology, Minor in Education                                                               
RBT (Registered Behavior Technician) Candidate
University of Tennessee at Chattanooga
Joined HRS in 2018
carolyn.bell@holyrosarymemphis.org

Grace Ann Thompson
Angel Program Teacher
Bachelors Degree in Communication Studies
University of Memphis
Joined HRS in 2021
graceann.thompson@holyrosarymemphis.org

Julia Kersting
Angel Program Teacher
BA in Psychology/BA in Sociology

University of Memphis
Joined HRS in 2021
julia.kersting@holyrosarymemphis.org

 

 

Elyse Benton
School Counselor
Masters in School Counseling
University of Memphis
Joined HRS in 2016
elyse.benton@holyrosarymemphis.org

Emily Lazalde
School Counselor
Bachelors in Liberal Studies with a concentration in Early Education - Christian Brothers University
Masters in School Counseling - Wake Forest University
Joined HRS in 2019
emily.lazalde@holyrosarymemphis.org